Regency Oaks Subdivision- Bedroom with walk-in closet, private bath, use of kitchen, internet, and cable. Clubhouse amenities, pool,basketball and tennis courts.
Please contact me for more info.
Rooms: 1, Bathrooms: 1, Note: Furnished bedroom w/private bath available Dec 7th, $600 month includes utilitie in quite 55+community. Must be at least 45yrs or older. Pool and laundry facility available. No kids, or pets. Must pass background check. Non-ref $35 fee. 407-883-1619.leave message
Please contact me for more details.
I can't be more upfront or honest.I reside alone. It is really not how I wish for things to be.I am offering an adult woman a place and a good man to reside with. As a hopefully good and mutually caring couple.I realize adjustment period takes time but if two want it then it can be.I am almost 61 years. So use that as a "gauge" to decide to respond.Sometimes, but not always a younger than such ...
I need to rent a room in plant city about 2 miles from wal mart please call (813) 764-4423. Ad number: #374102008 Contact: Violet v shaffer City: Plant City, FL Zip: 33563 Price: $350.00 Square ft: N/A Beds: 1 Baths: 1
4500 sq.ft executive home, great neighborhood, bedroom 12x18 large room, large closet separate private bath , pool spa,kitchen , laundry, separate refrigerator, freezer,close to all, hospitals, publix, fuel local bar, fast food, prefer medical, business female professional, no children or your own pets, share with businessman in/out town gone 1/3 of the time, must be neat, professional, do ...
60 year old guy, retired early is seeking a woman in the same situation. I would enjoy a live with partner on the same page with myself in all aspects of things. Her own income and vehicle. I have time and want to take some road trips with you and being fully retired you would have that gift. If you think living, eating, going out and such by yourself is passe for you and foreign we should meet...
A woman over 50 years? With a valid ID? Able to pass a background check? Possibly this is something for you/me. Residing as a couple. Too much baloney in life anymore. 60 guy. You stay with me as a couple. Buy your own cigs' and lady articles. Not much more; if anything. Be a willing to pitch in (GF type/kind) of woman. Simple. Also I may want to leave this coast and find nice digs over near an...
If you are over 50, have a valid ID and lean towards the submissive side, I would like to talk with you of being my reside together woman. If you need, want and like being taken care of by a man this is for you. No slackers or lazies as upkeep of dwelling is your means of "paying". More at a face to face meet. No pets. No 420 here. Outdoor smoker fine. Ad number: #372796814 Contact: Cuz City: S...
I cannot be more plain.I do seek just so in a woman. Plain.Not ugly by any means, but not into frills and or bling.I do like and want someone who takes pride in her appearance and hygiene. If you are over 50 years in age, have a valid ID, can pass a background check and also want to be financially taken care of by a man; do write.If that is not something for you I wish you success.60 yr. old gu...
A unique property on 3.59 acres. Property includes a 4000 sq-ft boarding kennel along with a spacious 4 beds four bathrooms home with pool
35 year old looking for room rent asap or companion with possible benefits. Need room asap. I have small dog housebroken
Coming from NC the 3rd of June. Non-Smoker, Non-Drug Using Retired 54 Year Old White Male, no drama, looking to live a simple life. Location near a Bus Route a Pus. I have guaranteed Monthly income and no bills. Just need a Bed and a Bath.
1BR / 1Ba available now furnished Room laundry on site no smoking off-street parking private bath private room Short term only - Furnished bedroom own large bathroom in very elegant residence located on 2 acres of private land. Rent includes all utilities, including cable and WiFi. Great gazebo and screened lanai for relaxation. No kids and no pets. Near malls and restaurants and movi...
Looking for a pet friendly room or studio
Room in single family 3 bedroom / 2 bath home. Pool and screened patio. Washer & Dryer in garage. Walking distance to all shopping (food, department stores, entertainment) Expressway very close also. Refrigerator and microwave in room. Need photo ID and verification of job / income. Month to month renting. Smoking outside ok. Share bathroom with other tenant.
Post Ad